The 2012 Governor’s Arts Awards Event Committee is handling the arrangements and logistics for this event, and is being chaired by Valley businessman and arts advocate Mark Feldman, who also serves as the chair of the Arizona Commission on the Arts. Other members of The Governor’s Arts Awards Committee are:

  • Robert Booker, Director, Arizona Commission on the Arts
  • Sam Campana, Audubon Arizona
  • Tom Chapman, Community Advocate
  • Karen Falkenstrom, Odaiko Arizona
  • Steve Martin, Childsplay
  • Mac Perlich, ONMEDIA
  • Jeff Rich, Rich & Gillis Law Group, LLC
  • Cathy Weiss, Del E. Webb Center for the Performing Arts

Catherine “Rusty” Foley, Executive Director, Arizona Citizens for the Arts